Parson Environmental Products - Manhole rehab Professionals Since 1985
   
 
Welcome to Parson Environmental Products, Inc.

Parson Environmental was built on the simple belief that by providing quality products and unmatched customer service our company would grow. We feel our thousands of satisfied customers prove that we stand by that belief. Everyone at our company strives to treat each customer with the utmost respect and courtesy, provide answers in a timely manner and only make promises we can keep. Read More

Inflow and Infiltration -
Register for our LIVE presentation hosted by www.WasteWaterEducation.org and presented by our own Michael Farruggia

Time: 2 PM ET (1PM CT, Noon MT, 11am PT) Wednesday, August 2nd, 2017
Title: Inflow And Infiltration : Budget friendly options for control
Presenters: Michael Farruggia and Kate Bleyer

It is an obvious statement - a pint pot can't be forced to hold a gallon of liquid!

When unintended water finds its way into a sanitary sewer, or storm water, collection systems the results can be both messy and catastrophic. Property owners experience damage and contamination. System owners are often faced with expensive repairs and/or environmental clean up costs. An SSO [sanitary sewer overflow] reportable event does not make many managers list of favorite things to do on a Monday morning! Click here to read full event details.

At the time of the event, you can login here to view live presentation.

Equipment Financing is now available! Contact us for details

Tech Tip Article

Click to the read the June 2017 Tech Tips How To Get The Most From Your PACP-Certified Software - as seen in Underground Construction Magazine.

Tech Tips by NASSCO is a bi-monthly article on trends, best practices and industry advice from NASSCO’s trenchless technology membership professionals.


JOIN NASSCO today!!

 
 
© 2012 - 2013 Parson Environmental Products, Inc. Privacy Policy Terms of Use   800.356.9023
HOME ABOUT CONTACT SPECIFICATIONS MANHOLE REHAB VIDEOS